Call for Papers for electronica Automotive

Thank you very much for your contribution!

We would like to thank all interested speakers and companies for the numerous presentations we have received. The abstract system has been closed and we will start with the evaluation of the presentations.

Announcement of acceptance: July 2020


This year we will focus on the following key topics:

  • Technologies and solutions for High(er) Voltages in vehicles
  • Connectivity, Cloud, Security
  • Displays
  • ADAS/Autonomous Driving
  • Interior Lighting & Electronics

Who can be a speaker?

Experts from industry and research, technology specialists from manufacturers and suppliers of Automotive hardware and software components as well as experienced professionals from the industry.

What questions should be answered?

Your presentation should address the key topics and highlight the requirements and challenges that are being posed to Automotive components and systems in the future. Other additional proposals of interesting topics are also welcome.

The Conference language is English.

What is the deadline? What do I need to know?

All interested parties are invited to submit their abstract until May 29, 2020. The program committee under the lead of chairman Mr. Peter Gresch (see contact e-mail below) will evaluate the submissions after the deadline.

Announcement of acceptance will be send out in July 2020. By this time the speakers are also informed about the venue (electronica Automotive Conference or electronica Automotive Forum).

Your contact

Chairman eAC program committee

Mr. Peter Gresch

Conference management electronica team

Kristina Blidon
Kristina Blidon
Exhibition Manager
Messegelände, 81823 München
+49 89 949-20339
Marina Gringel
Marina Gringel
Exhibition Coordinator
Messegelände, 81823 München
+49 89 949-20339

Program committee

  • Peter Gresch, OptE GP Consulting Chairman of program committee
  • Hans Adlkofer, Infineon Technologies AG
  • Manuel Alves, NXP Semiconductors
  • Dr. Wolfgang Bochtler, Mektec Europe GmbH
  • Claas Bracklo, BMW AG
  • Mustafa Dinc, Vishay Semiconductor GmbH
  • Torsten Gollewski, ZF Friedrichshafen AG
  • Dr. Stefan Gutschling, ZVEI e.V.
  • Uwe Hauck, TE Connectivity GmbH
  • Sven Kallinich, KOSTAL Kontakt Systeme GmbH
  • Robert Kraus, Inova Semiconductors GmbH
  • Thomas Nindl, Brusa Elektronik GmbH
  • Martin Schleicher, Elektrobit Automotive GmbH
  • Josef Schriek, Wonder Automotive Europe GmbH
  • Christoph Stoppok, ZVEI e.V.
  • Jean-Francois Tarabbia, Valeo