Your contacts in other countries

Austria

Thomas Weidinger Thomas Weidinger
Maya International GmbH – offizielle Vertretung der Messe München in Österreich
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+43 1 512 94 90
+43 1 512 94 63
thomas.weidinger@maya.co.at


Belgium, Netherlands and Luxemburg

Nora Grethe Nora Grethe
van Ekeris Expo service B.V.
Tel.
E-mail:
+31 23 525 8502
nora@vanekeris.nl


Canada

Neeta Correa Neeta Correa
Canada Unlimited Inc.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+1 905 813 1051
+1 905 824 5067
neeta.correa@canada-unlimited.com


China

Kevin Xu Kevin Xu
Messe Muenchen Shanghai Co., Ltd.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+86 21 2020-5574
+86 21 2020-5688
kevin.xu@mm-sh.com


Great Britain and Ireland

Fern Canning Fern Canning
Pattern Ltd
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+44 203 375 8230
+44 207 378 0215
fern@pattern.co.uk


India

Harshal Gadda Harshal Gadda
Messe Munchen India
Tel.
Cell
Fax
E-mail:
+91 22 42554-7105
+91 9892554579
+91 22 42554-719
harshal.gadda@mm-india.in


Israel

Arik Zur Arik Zur
Yoni Advertising Productions Ltd.
Tel.

Fax
E-mail:
+972 3 6492050 /
+972 54 4522510
+972 3 6490001
arikz@yonipro.com


Italy

Dr. Davide Galli Dr. Davide Galli
Monacofiere
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+39 02 4070 8301
+39 02 8736 9039
espositori@monacofiere.com


Korea

Hyosun Jung Hyosun Jung
KETIC Inc.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+82 2 794-9044
+82 2 794-9045
ketic@kotis.net


Poland

Thomas Weidinger Agnieszka Zeleznicka
Biuro Targów Monachijskich w Polsce
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+48 22 620 44 15
+48 22 624 94 78
info@targiwmonachium.pl


Switzerland

Markus Greiff Markus Greiff
BTO Solutions Schürch AG
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+41 44 350 36 02
+41 44 350 27 94
markus.greiff@bto-solutions.ch


Spain and Andorra

Martina Claus Martina Claus
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+34 93 488-1720
+ 34 93 488-1583
info@firamunich.com
Mercè Martín Mercè Martín
FIRAMUNICH, S.L.
Tel.
E-mail:
+43 93 488-1720
mmartin@firamunich.com


Taiwan

Sabine Ho Sabine Ho
MIT Inc.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+886 2 8772-6927
+886 2 8772-7929
mit.inc@msa.hinet.net


Turkey

Murat Altınova Murat Altınova
Agora Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+90 212 241-8171
+90 212 241-8170
altinova@messe-muenchen.com.tr

USA

Tina Hoehn Tina Hoehn
Trade Show Services GACC New York Inc.
Tel.
Fax
E-mail:
+1 646 437 1014
+1 212 262 6519
thoehn@munich-tradefairs.com


 
 
 
  • electronica